Death Progress Bar – Chapter 4 and 5

I managed to translate two chapters! _(´ཀ`」 ∠)_ Sleep? Sleep is overrated… I also made some minor corrections to the earlier chapters.

Thank you for all your comments – I love them, keep ’em coming o(≧∇≦o). Just don’t post any spoilers if you read ahead, please.

I really hope you like DPB, it’s a great novel and I enjoyed reading it very much♥. Maybe you’re still unsure, but it has a whooping 167 chapters and we’re only five chapters in – please be patient and wait at least until chapter 20… which I hope will be translated by the end of this month at the latest (⌒_⌒;)

One more thing: I guess most of you came here from Novel Updates, but those that haven’t might want to give it a try :).

Link: Chapter 4

Link: Chapter 5

3 thoughts on “Death Progress Bar – Chapter 4 and 5

  1. Wow, double update!!
    I feel so blessed right now~
    Thank you so much!!
    To tell the truth I fell in love with this story from the first chapter~

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment